Media Library

Search results for '"king jesus is coming"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 08th Dec 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 18:1-8, Page 1052 King Jesus is Coming Persevering in Prayer Nigel Ward
Sun 01st Dec 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 17:11-37, Page 1051 King Jesus is Coming The Return of the King Nick Weir
Sun 24th Nov 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 16:14-17:10, Page 1050 King Jesus is Coming Jesus' People: True and False Nick Weir
Sun 17th Nov 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 18:15-17, Page 1052 King Jesus is Coming Receiving the Kingdom Like a Child Olie Bullock, Polly Boyles
Sun 10th Nov 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 16:1-13, Page 1050 King Jesus is Coming Jesus' People: Share his Agenda Nigel Ward
Sun 03rd Nov 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 15:1-32, Page 1048 King Jesus is Coming Jesus' People: Lost but now Found John Edwards
Sun 13th Oct 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Isaiah 55:1-9 King Jesus is Coming A Harvest Offering to God Pedro Santos
Sun 06th Oct 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 13:22-14:11, Page 1047 King Jesus is Coming Strive to Enter the Kingdom Nick Weir
Sun 29th Sep 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 13:18-21, Page 1047 King Jesus is Coming The Great Harvest Nick Weir, Polly Boyles
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 12:54-13:21, Page 1046 King Jesus is Coming The Times we Live in Mark Smith
Sun 15th Sep 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 12:35-53, Page 1045 King Jesus is Coming The Saviour is Coming Nick Weir
Sun 08th Sep 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 12:22-34, Page 1045 King Jesus is Coming The Saviour will Provide Mark Smith

Search: