Media Library

Search results for '"nick weir"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 10th Oct 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Revelation 11:1-14 Revelation - what's really going on with our world The seven trumpets of warning Nick Weir
Sun 03rd Oct 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Revelation 6-7 Revelation - what's really going on with our world The seven seals of destiny Nick Weir
Sun 26th Sep 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Revelation 4:1-11 Revelation - what's really going on with our world The throne room of heaven Nick Weir
Sun 19th Sep 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Psalm 100 Harvest Festival: Thank God for his steadfast love Nick Weir, Polly Boyles, Jordan Thomas
Sun 12th Sep 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Revelation 2:1-7 Revelation - what's really going on with our world The letters of Christ to the churches Nick Weir
Sun 05th Sep 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Revelation 1 Revelation - what's really going on with our world The Revealing of Jesus Christ Nick Weir
Sun 29th Aug 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Matthew 13:47-52 Parables that pack a punch The Net Nick Weir
Sun 01st Aug 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Matthew 11:25-30 HotShots Summer Club Nick Weir
Sun 25th Jul 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 Give thanks in all circumstances Nick Weir
Sun 18th Jul 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Romans 12:1-3 Devoted to Worship Nick Weir
Sun 13th Jun 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Acts 4:1-31 How to Face Hostility Nick Weir
Sun 23rd May 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Acts 2:42-47 The Spirit-Filled the Church Nick Weir, Polly Boyles
Sun 16th May 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) 2 Timothy 3:14-17 The Authority of Scripture Nick Weir
Sun 02nd May 2021 10:45 Service (10.30) Acts 2:1 - 13, Acts 8:14-17 The Holy Spirit Equips Nick Weir
Sun 18th Apr 2021 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 1:1-4, Acts 1:1-8 Acts will be Good for you! Nick Weir
Sun 28th Mar 2021 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 23:26-56 Luke 18-24: Salvation Accomplished! Jesus is Crucified Nick Weir
Sun 21st Mar 2021 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 22:63-23:25 Luke 18-24: Salvation Accomplished! Jesus is Innocent Nick Weir
Sun 14th Feb 2021 10:30 Service (10.30) Ephesians 5:22-33 Ephesians 5:22-33 The Meaning of Marriage Nick Weir
Sun 07th Feb 2021 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 20:19-21:4 Luke 18-24: Salvation Accomplished! The Son comes to Judge Nick Weir
Sun 31st Jan 2021 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 19:28-20:18 Luke 18-24: Salvation Accomplished! The Son comes to Reign? Nick Weir
Sun 03rd Jan 2021 10:30 Service (10.30) Titus 2:11-14 New Year Service Keep Your Eyes on the Cross and the Crown Nick Weir
Sun 27th Dec 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Matthew 1:1-17 Christmas 2020 Who Wears the Real Corona (Crown) Nick Weir
Sun 20th Dec 2020 15:00 Special Service Long Template , Christmas 2020 Nick Weir
Sun 29th Nov 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Philippians 4:2-9 Philippians: Partners with God Partnership through Conflict and Fear Nick Weir
Sun 15th Nov 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Philippians 3:1-11 Philippians: Partners with God The Only Way to be Right with God Nick Weir
Sun 08th Nov 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Philippians 2:19-30 Philippians: Partners with God Gospel Partners to Copy Nick Weir
Sun 18th Oct 2020 09:00 Service (9.00) Philippians: Partners with God Working Out Our Salvation Nick Weir
Sun 04th Oct 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Philippians 1:27-2:4 Philippians: Partners with God Living Out the Gospel Life Nick Weir
Sun 13th Sep 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Philippians 1:1-11 Philippians: Partners with God Growing in Gospel Partnership Nick Weir, [unset]
Sun 06th Sep 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) John 16:5-15 Growing Disciples How the Holy Spirit can Help us Grow Nick Weir
Sun 19th Jul 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Genesis 2:4-25 Big Questions for a Post-Coronavirus World Should we Care for the Environment? Nick Weir
Sun 17th May 2020 09:00 Service (9.00) Job: When God's People Suffer God Speaks into Suffering Nick Weir
Sun 10th May 2020 09:00 Service (9.00) Job: When God's People Suffer Is there Meaning Behind the Universe? Nick Weir
Sun 03rd May 2020 09:00 Service (9.00) Job: When God's People Suffer How Not to Comfort Others Nick Weir
Sun 26th Apr 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Job 1:1-22 Job: When God's People Suffer When Bad Things Happen to Good People Nick Weir
Sun 12th Apr 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) John 20:19-31, Page 1089 Jesus is alive! Nick Weir
Sun 01st Mar 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Genesis 22:1-19, page 22 Believing in God in an alien world. The ultimate test of faith Nick Weir
Sun 09th Feb 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Genesis 18:16-33, page 18 Believing in God in an alien world Standing before God in faith and prayer Nick Weir
Sun 02nd Feb 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Genesis 17:1-14, page 16 Believing in God in an alien world What's it like to have a promise keeping God? Nick Weir
Sun 26th Jan 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Genesis 15:6 Believing in God in an alien world Trust in God is all we need Nick Weir, Polly Boyles
Sun 19th Jan 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Genesis 15:1-21, page 15 Believing in God in an alien world. Faith and assurance Nick Weir
Sun 05th Jan 2020 10:30 Service (10.30) Genesis 12:1-20, page 13 Believing in God in an alien world. God calls Abram but will he obey? Nick Weir
Sun 01st Dec 2019 10:30 Service (10.30) Luke 17:11-37, Page 1051 King Jesus is Coming The Return of the King Nick Weir

Search: